Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

18 August, 2003 - 10:56 a.m.

This beautiful pray was sent to me and lightened my heart. I share it with you in hopes that it will do the same. Most especially I send it on to Valeria, daughter of my heart, who has grown into a fine well-balanced young women despite all the challenges she has faced.

Child of God, I know that God's spirit is blessing you abundantly.

Dear one, as I pray for you, I see you experiencing joy and peace. When I think of you in prayer, I hold thoughts of health, prosperity, clarity and insight for you.

You are a child of God, beloved by your creator, and therefore, one who is deserving of all good things in life. I pray knowing that God's spirit is within you and trusting that you are enjoying this awareness right now.

I recognize that you are a powerful presence in the world because you are sharing your blessings of love and light with me and many others. I envision you being blessed in return with loving relationships that continually support and sustain you.

I give thank for you with appreciation for the joy you have brought into my life and the lives of others. Dear one I pray for you.

"But truly God has listened; he has given heed to the words of my prayer." -Psalm 66:19

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!