Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

25 August, 2003 - 5:48 p.m.

Hope you all had a glorious weekend!

For those who didn't get to see them or those who want to relive the experience again or maybe share it with others, Master Philip the Pilgrim from the Middle has taken some quite decent photos of thePennsic Fireworks

The weekend was wonderful! Chocked full of good people and lots of laughter. Hung out up north and laughed with Jen, Alan, Tara, Freddy, Alice, Christian, Bera, Keilyn, Steve and lots of others. Painted garb with Tara's in between catching mice - she wouldn't let me leave until I caught them all. Corby fixed awesome food for me and Thjora on Wed. Went to MaryGrace's going away party on Thrusday and then another send-off and excuse for Sunday Brunch. There was also Chinese Food at the lake during a storm with Isobel and Robert. All this means I ate way-too-much really-good-food. Worked on Talia's kitchen door windows and came up with a lovely design.

This coming week promises to be just as busy and considerably less fun.... well until I get to Wilmington for the Green & Gold beach party. Think the worm got my computer and it now needs to go to the shop. Won't even come up. So it's back to borrowing one as I go. It seems I am "a non-descript peasant" . Not surprising really... I am sure it doesn't cover embellishment.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!