Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

07 October, 2003 - 12:22 a.m.

The Past and Present seem to be accurate enough. Sure hope the Future one works out.


Past

Perdhro - Unexpected gains, hidden secrets coming to light, discovering that which has been lost, spiritual evolution.

Present

Raido - Safe travel, movement, obtaining justice in an issue, used to keep a situation from stagnating.

Future

Gebo - Gifts, partnerships on all realms, sex magick, brilliance, integration of energies.

Cast the runes here:
Rune Caster

Mom spent 3 days in ICU. She was moved to a room late Saturday, finally, and is slowly and steadily improving... I think. There is no sign of infection but there some congestion in her lungs, so she's still on oxygen.

Today was the first day that I could focus well enough on anything else... so I went to Rosine's to have a go at finishing up her ceiling. Picture's of the finished effect soon - really.

Other stuff: Valeria is doing well and contemplating college. She and Ryan did break up after 2 1/2 years together. Mom's health may dictate I miss Crusades. The only good part about that is that no one else is depending on me for anything. Forgal is in Belize for some much needed R&R. We have a buyer for the house in NC. I am still on hold for Antarctica. The disaster area I live in noticably improves daily. Trouble is still the best........

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!