Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

06 November, 2003 - 9:07 a.m.

The blue bathroom is complete - at least until the next inspration hits me. Like the ceiling or something:

The pink bathroom has a new window now as well:

Which reminds me that I need to finish Rosine's kitchen ceiling. And then the scrolls. And next my mom's kitchen. But that's after I put together the new entertainment center she bought. Now I am on the road for the weekend. Yup - Mom is going to be alright ALONE for 3 whole days.

A vision without a task is but a dream

A task without a vision is drudgery

A task with a vision is the hope of the world

-- inscription on a church in Sussex, England circa 1730

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!