Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

30 December, 2003 - 9:03 a.m.

Bringing in the New Year with some amazing, magical, inspired music.

If you have not heard the Trans-Siberian Orchestra now is a great time to do so....

Their site offers a free e-card which is also nice.

Better - is that when you click on the link at the top for Discography, a box will open and offer you a green banner that says "Click Here for the Ultimate Symphonic Rock Experience". This opens another box offering you audio and video choices. My favorite is the Christmas Eve Sarajevo video.

Yup, DEFINITELY looking for these CDs on sale.

Hope you enjoy it!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!