Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05 January, 2004 - 10:57 a.m.

This is for all of you that had to go back to work today and would really rather be doing anything else. These are Animal Noises done by children from all over the world. Amusing.

I laughed my New Year in watching 'Something's Got to Give' with 2 of my oldest friends. It was great!

Very different from last year when I was in a evening gown at an extravagant party in San Francisco with friends formthe West and Lochac.

Which was very different from the year before when I had a pajama-party sleep-over at my home with the Green&Gold, Gen&Edwyn and Cuan&Tricia. We played Battle of the Sexes and the women would have won except that Cuan knows way too much girlie stuff.

More amusing stuff.....

Want to know what happens when you have....

1) nothing to do

2) a sharp knife

3) a large lime

4) a patient cat

5) too much tequila

6) and it's football season.......

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!