Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

22 January, 2004 - 10:29 a.m.

It has been 2 full weeks since my last entry. WOW!!! It has been an amazing 2 weeks to be sure. My apologies to those who were concerned at my disappearance. I just haven't had computer access and I have been keeping particularly late hours to boot.

Today I am playing catch up with mail, calls, email, etc. I am home. This is a good time to call.

I have been in the MD and DC areas staying with various friends and attending intensive conferences with Landmark Education. It has been one of the most powerful experiences of my life....

It is all about living life powerfully and living a life you love.

They provide an intense group study where they teach your their technology or education for being at ease no matter what the circumstance while giving you the power to be effective in those areas of your life that are most important to you.

It was a lot like being witness to magic.

More soon.

Take care.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!