Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

31 March, 2004 - 10:18 a.m.

Time has been flyin gand I have been busy and its all been mostly good...

I did Thjora's Pelican scroll and got excited about scribing again. Then I did a viking rock for Bera's Laurel and had fun making a mess. It all worked out great.

I have completed windows that will be installed in a ren faire both in Atlanta. Next I am working on wedding invitations for Kilmeny.

Creating heals my very soul.

Mom is doing great. Super great and they are already scheduling the next knee replacement after only 6 weeks. She works on her PT about 6 hours a day.

An interesting illusion that some one sent me:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!