Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

18 July, 2004 - 12:28 p.m.

Hope this amuses you and makes your day, especially if its your Monday, more fun.

It is amazing what is on line. There are links to humorous pictures.....Hit the 'Next' button to scroll thru. I clicked 4 times before I had to look hard. By the 5th click, I was hooting. The 6th one is pretty funny too. Then it was ho-hum until the 12th click of the mouse.... my, my oh-my. Yup, I had to study that one a bit.

Then there's this link to some awesome storm pictures

I especially like the third and fourth ones down. WOW.

And, just in case, Pennsic wasn't roughing it enough for you on your vacation. Consider this remote vacation idea.

Hope your weekend was a good one. Mine involved dealing with more legal paperwork bullshit as we have yet another court date coming up. No, sadly, it is not over with yet..... and there is no end in site. Yup, that's right. I just got a settlement offer from the man who makes $20k a month asking me to pay him.

Now there's a laugh of a different sort.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!