Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11 April, 2005 - 9:19 a.m.

Start your Monday with a laugh! Turn up your speakers! You may wish to invite your husband or friend as this is truly educational!

It was a good weekend. Bright and sunny if cooler than I would have liked because of the wind. Hope you were doing something you loved.

4 friends of mine were ordained on Sunday. It was an interesting ceremony. Had curious similarities to a SCA Peerage ceremony.

Congratualtions to Educaitlin for listening to her intuition. If only we all did more of that.

Congratulations to Meng on her new son.... looking forward to seeing him.

Congatulations to Ceridwen who is enagaged and getting marriend in Nov to Sir Harold.

Today is another day of painting stuff and show preparation. It is a busy week for me but I expect it to be enjoyable. By Friday I will be ready for something different and expect to enjoy some traveling.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!