Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

13 April, 2005 - 12:27 a.m.

Have you noticed that some days seem longer than others? And some days you can't get enough done while others just refuse to get over soon enough? What is that about?!?!?!?!?!

New curtains for my church were made and stenciled and will be installed later today. Lesson plans for the class I am teaching are done and I am off to make copies for everyone. Went to Jill's to help design a sunset in the back of her kitchen cabinets - odd but interesting. The phone has been ringing (and so I was talking) all day. Rosine came by for a visit yesterday and I sorted thru a few things for the Marinus fund raiser. I have film to develope so I can put together not only a flyer advertising my business but also a website. Yup, yesterday was all kinds of productive but as I crossed every single thing off the list, I came up with another 2 or more to be put back on the list. I will never be bored, of that, I am absolutely sure.

SCA-wise I am thinking that if I start playing again that I will want a new household name for myself and all my people. It is tricky because we have been Green & Gold for so long. (Even though that's not much of a name.) How do you chose a name?

Oh yeah - apparently "I am Ariel!"

Headstrong and fiesty. You have a mind of your own that's full of romantic dreams about the world around you. Exploring exotic places is your ultimate dream, and although you can be a little naive you'll realize that there is something to be gained from your family's wisdom.

Not to far off that one

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!