Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

06 June, 2005 - 9:25 a.m.

The weekend was beautiful. Hope it was where you are..... I was able to spend a big part of it outside. Got my first sunburn of the year.

The garden is growing well enough despite all the rain. I painted a phallic rock and 2 round ones for the base and installed my firrst ever fertility art in hope of generating a more productive garden. The yard seems to be getting brown patch already.... fungi really love the rain. We need days and days of sun now!!!!

Last night was my New Moon Lodge. A fine group of girlfriends who use the new moon as an excuse to get together. Jill, whose house we meet at, has 12 kittens. That is 12 balls of fur cover energetic joy in action. It was amazing. I stayed until 1am despite working today.

I just love kitties.

For a good laugh at some funny cats, watch this: funny cats

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!