Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

26 January, 2004 - 12:34 a.m.

Yes, I am excited about Landmark Education

Those closest to me agree that I haven't been this lit up over something in far too long. Sadly it also says to me just how miserable I have been. Anyway -

Some of you have asked for more information, so here it goes.....

Landmark Education's curriculum and programs are specifically designed to bring about positive and permanent shifts in the quality of your life. These shifts are the direct cause for a new and unique kind of freedom and power. The freedom to be absolutely at ease no matter where you are, who you're with, or what the circumstances. The power to be in action effectively in those areas of your life that are important to you.

This is not a type of therapy or trying to 'fix what's broke' thing. They give you a new set of skills to apply as it suits you. Landmark Forum talks about what's possible for you as a human being. It shows you that you have a choice in creating your life. I have yet to see anything else that has such a positive impact on people's ability to relate, communicate and perform. It reaches across the generation barriers and cultural barriers and all without offending folks religious barriers.

Did I mention I had an amazing last 2 weeks. It was phenomenal!!!

I find myself looking at my life quite differently.... and it IS really exciting. So exciting in fact that I have jumped into 4 scrolls today. The creative juices are flowing and I am feeling shinier and brighter than I have in some time.

And it feels really good.... despite the blanket of white covering my world right now. Snow and ice and cold and YUCK!

Why wouldn't I want to share this awesome experience with everyone I know????

Here's wishing you an extraordinary day!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!