Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-07-16 - 6:06 p.m.

The other man -

Let me tell you, he IS beautiful. Everyone who meets him thinks so. His shoulders are broad and his hips are narrow and he has the cutest little butt. Must admit there is a bit of belly - working on that. He has the biggest, greenest eyes you'd ever want to see. He loves traveling with me which is really important and he doesn't mind my driving. He was well recieved at Gulf Wars and in New Orleans. Totally charmed the owner of the B&B. He sleeps with me whenever possible. He does talk too much but otherwise is a joy.

The problem is his teeth and thus his breath. He is considered 'geriatric' because 7x13=91 so that's understandable. Many of you have met him.... he is my awesome cat, Trouble. He was a thank you gift from Duchess Arielle/Courtney after the rehab time with me. He is wonderful and a comfort.

Why must it always be that there is another man??? Is itt some how easier for the male ego the idea of another rather than that being alone is better than being together???

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!